Professores

Nome do Professor* E-mail Ramal
Adriane Angélica Farias Santos Lopes de Queiroz adriane.queiroz@ufms.br 3910
Adriano Marcos Rodrigues Figueiredo adriano.figueiredo@ufms.br 3573
Adriano Viana Bednaski adriano.bednaski@ufms.br 3904
Alberto de Barros Aguirre alberto.aguirre@ufms.br 3572
Alessandro Gustavo Souza Arruda alessandro.arruda@ufms.br 3583
Benedito Juberto Teixeira benedito.teixeira@ufms.br 3656
Camila Moreira Almeida de Miranda camila.miranda@ufms.br 3569
Carlos Roberto Gabriani carlos.gabriani@ufms.br 3669
Caroline Pauletto Spanhol Finocchio caroline.spanhol@ufms.br 3904
Christiane Marques Pitaluga christiane.pitaluga@ufms.br 3564
Cícero Antônio de Oliveira Tredezini cicero.tredezini@ufms.br 3572
Cláudio César da Silva claudio.silva@ufms.br 3904
Dario de Oliveira Lima Filho dario.filho@ufms.br 3909
Deise Guadelupe de Lima Vagula deise.lima@ufms.br 3656
Denise Barros de Azevedo denise.azevedo@ufms.br 3911
Élcio Gustavo Benini elcio.benini@ufms.br 3940
Emanoel Marcos Lima emanoel.lima@ufms.br 3906
Erick Pusch Wilke erick.wilke@ufms.br 3904
Filipe Quevedo Pires de Oliveira e Silva quevedo.silva@ufms.br 3904
Guilherme Garcia Velasquez guilherme.velasquez@ufms.br 3616
Ido Luiz Michels ido.michels@ufms.br
Jeovan de Carvalho Figueiredo jeovan.figueiredo@ufms.br 3905
José Aparecido Moura Aranha jose.moura@ufms.br 3916
José Carlos de Jesus Lopes jose.lopes@ufms.br 3646
Leandro Sauer leandro.sauer@ufms.br 3919
Leonardo Francisco Figueiredo Neto leonardo.neto@ufms.br 3915
Lilian da Silva Paiva lilian.paiva@ufms.br 3904
Luciana Correa Diettrich luciana.diettrich@ufms.br 3656
Luiz Miguel Renda dos Santos luiz.renda@ufms.br 3916
Marcelo Ribeiro Silva marcelo.ribeiro@ufms.br 3656
Marcia Maria dos Santos Bortolocci Espejo marcia.bortolocci@ufms.br 3922
Matheus Wemerson Gomes Pereira matheus.pereira@ufms.br 3903
Mayra Bitencourt Fagundes mayra.bitencourt@ufms.br 3914
Milton Augusto Pasquotto Mariani milton.mariani@ufms.br 3917
Noslin de Paula Almeida noslin.almeida@ufms.br 3656
Patrícia Campeão patricia.campeao@ufms.br 3913
Priscila Varges da Silva priscila.silva@ufms.br 3656
Renato Luiz Sproesser renato.sproesser@ufms.br 3907
Ricardo José dos Santos ricardo.jose@ufms.br 3573
Robert Armando Espejo robert.espejo@ufms.br 3916
Rosamaria Cox Moura Leite Padgett rosamaria.leite@ufms.br 3912
Sílvia Morales de Queiroz Caleman silvia.caleman@ufms.br 3902
Thelma Lucchese Cheung thelma.lucchese@ufms.br 3908
Wladimir Machado Teixeira wladimir.teixeira@ufms.br 3573

 

*Acesso ao Currículo Lattes através de hiperlink no nome do professor